Ask a member of staff

We have a wealth of knowledge and experience in many areas. If you are unsure who you need to talk to please email admin@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk.

Alternatively contact one of our team below
Staff Details
Position Name Email
Chief Executive Officer Fiona Young OBE Contact via admin@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Fundraising & Events Manager (Maternity Cover) Ellie Hobson fundraising@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Compliance & Fundraising Officer Kirsty Bruce kirsty.bruce@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Trusts and Grants Fundraiser Chris Kerr grants@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Fundraising Lead (remote based) Alina Rennie alina.rennie@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk 
Business Development Manager & Lead Safeguarding Officer Rachel Davies rachel@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Program Manager Rachel Sinclair programanager@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Bookings & Admin Assistant Elisabeth Williams lessons@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Development Manager Steve Smaje development@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Adaptive Snowsports Manager - Cairngorm David Thomas (January - April only) skischool@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Adaptive Snowsports Manager - Manchester John Lawson dsukchillfactore@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Adaptive Snowsports Manager - Central Belt (Edinburgh & Glasgow) Louisa Oram dsukcentralbelt@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Adaptive Snowsports Manager - Hemel Hempstead James Sterry dsukhemel@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Adaptive Snowsports Manager - Tamworth Paul Williams dsuktamworth@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Finance & HR Manager Catherine Rose finance@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Company Accountant Sandra Murray accountant@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Bookkeeper Calum Macpherson bookkeeper@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Secretary to the Board Kim Gardner secretary@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk 
British Parasnowsport Programme Manager James Redpath james.redpath@britishparasnowsport.org
British Parasnowsport Performance Director Duncan Freshwater duncan.freshwater@britishparasnowsport.org