Ask a member of staff

We have a wealth of knowledge and experience in many areas. If you are unsure who you need to talk to please email admin@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk.

Alternatively contact one of our team below
Staff Details
Position Name Email
Chief Executive Officer Mark Kelvin mark.kelvin@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Finance and HR Manager Catherine Rose catherine.rose@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Business Development Manager & Lead Safeguarding Officer Rachel Davies rachel.davies@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Development Manager Stephen Smaje stephen.smajet@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Fundraising & Events Manager (Currrently on Maternity leave) Keira Young keira.young@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Compliance & Fundraising Officer Kirsty Bruce kirsty.bruce@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Fundraising Lead (remote based) Alina Rennie alina.rennie@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk 
Trusts and Grants Fundraiser Chris Kerr chris.kerr@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Program Manager Rachel Sinclair rachel.sinclair@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Bookings & Admin Assistant Elisabeth Williams bis.williams@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Bookkeeper Callum Macpherson callum.macpherson@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Secretary to the Board Kim Gardner secretary@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk 

 
Adaptive Snowsports Managers
Cairngorm Mountain (seasonally: January - March)   skischool@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Chill Factore, Manchester John Lawson john.lawson@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Snow Factor, Braehead Louisa Oram louisa.oram@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Midlothian Snowsports Centre, Edinburgh Louisa Oram louisa.oram@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
The Snow Centre, Hemel Hempstead James Sterry james.sterry@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
The Snowdome, Tamworth Paul Williams paul.williams@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk